Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

PA Required for Lady in Kemp Town

I'm looking for an experienced, female PA to support me in my home for six hours per week over 2/3 days (some flexibility required)

Most of the work will take place in my home, as I require assistance with domestic duties, including laundry, cooking non-wheat and non-dairy meals, general housework (cleaning, vacuuming, mopping rooms, taking rubbish down). Ideally I would like someone who can cook a variety of meals, especially Indian food

You should be reliable and in good general health, be a non-smoker and non-pet owner due to my allergies

Training in mental health + bereavement, first aid, safeguarding and food hygiene would be a distinct advantage

Car driver + owner highly desirable but not essential

Please include a telephone number for correspondence when applying

This is a Continuing Independence Service position, so plenty of scope to work with other clients too

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 6 hours per week

Hourly rate – 8.73

Area – Central Brighton, East Brighton

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Mental health, Personal care

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.