Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

Female PA 3 Hours, Plus P/W, for Quirky, Creative, Disabled 48 Y/O Woman

Female PA/ carer required for a friendly, quirky, vegetarian, creative, 48 year old woman with complex health issues in Hove.
3 hours a week, ideally late afternoon/early evening, plus extra hours driving me to occasional hospital appointments.
£10.50 per hour.
Can offer on employed or self employed basis.

I am a 48 year old woman with physical and mental health issues.

My interests include aromatherapy, creative pursuits, social justice, gardening, cats, watching crime dramas and audio books.

Qualities I am looking for are a mature PA (30 plus, ideally) with a sense of humour, patience, empathy, good listening skills, non judgmental, and the ability to remain calm.

Tasks include, mainly cooking, a fair bit of cleaning, as I have allergies, helping with admin, and generally helping me to remain as well and independent as possible.

Must love cats!

Driving licence is essential to drive me to occasional hospital appointments. I have my own car and can cover insurance.
References and CV essential.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 3 hours per week plus occasional extra hours

Hourly rate – £10.50

Area – Hove

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.