Skip to content

Text size:

Female PA needed in Hanover

I am a 63 year old woman looking to employ a part-time PA. I have enjoyed spending time together and working with several PAs over the last 11 years, and these relationships have always been valued by me.

I have multiple health issues which cause a range of disabilities. I have Joint Hypermobility with associated ME/CFS, Fibromyalgia and Dysautonomia. I have daily pain in my joints and muscles which, with fatigue, severely affects my mobility and daily living.

My interests include caring for my small garden, for nature and the environment, following political and current events, reading... and being sociable when I can! I also care deeply for all my family, particularly my daughter, as well as my friends and my local community.

I need support to manage some domestic tasks such as meal preparation and shopping, and help with accessing the community. Ideally I would like to employ someone who can drive my automatic car to get me out and about, and to appointments.

This post is for 4 - 6 hours a week, currently paid at £11.50 per hour.

If this post interests you, then please contact me as soon as you can. I can provide a more detailed Job Description. I look forward to hearing from you.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 4 to 6 hours a week

Hourly rate – currently £11.50 an hour

Area – Brighton Central

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.