Skip to content

Text size:


Female PA with transport needed asap

Hello I’m after a female PA with transport to help me Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday or Sunday afternoon for a few hours. Even one or two of those days would be helpful if you can’t do all three. Duties include shopping, cooking, cleaning, walks in nature and swimming. Sometimes helping me get to appointments or social gatherings. Must like animals and be fit enough to do housework. I’m a very health conscious person who enjoys a clean diet and lifestyle and I try to move as much as I can through walking and swimming. I love art and anything creative, photography, colours, animals, nature, self development and spirituality . I am light hearted and love laughing, playing , singing, dancing and creating though I don’t do all those things at the moment due to health constraints. Must be ponctual, reliable, friendly, patient, empathic, good communicater, thorough cleaner and have a gosh. Thanks for reading I look forward to hearing from you

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 6-9

Hourly rate – £9.10 weekdays £10.50 weekend

Area – Central Brighton

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.