Skip to content

Text size:


PA for 6 hrs/week and holiday cover needed asap

Hi, my name is Amaris.

I am a 30-something lady, looking for a patient, insightful and forward looking PA for 6 hours per week on a long term, permanent basis.

I generally need support to reliably attend appointments, help with shopping, paperwork, housework and preparing meals. These duties will be shared with my existing PA and are essential when the other PA is not available (holiday or sickness cover).

When my other PA is on leave (usually parts of the school holidays) or otherwise indisposed your typical 6 hours per week can increase up to 12 hours.

Ideally the main task for you is to go out with me twice a week and to work with me on my anxiety/ PTSD.

Working hours will be Monday, Friday, and/or weekends, somewhere between 10am and 5pm and need to be twice a week.

As much as I can be flexible regarding which days and hours you work, the above tasks, regularity and a long term commitment are necessary for my progress.

If you feel you´d be a good fit, please email me with your availability and preferred biscuits for a meet up.

Thank you.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 4 - 12 hours per week

Hourly rate – 9.50 weekdays / 10.00 weekends

Area – Central Brighton

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Mental health, Personal care

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.