Skip to content

Text size:


PA Required ASAP – Anyone can apply!


Hi there Everyone!
I hope everyone is OK during this Pandemic :)
I am a 56 year young, electric wheelchair using female living in the Hove Area with complex disabilities who is looking for a PA to assist with day to day living and to help me regain my independence.
I need help with personal care, cooking, med prompt, housework, shopping, paperwork etc.
I used to have help with water therapy once a week which I miss very much :(
However, after being Isolated/Shielding for 8 and a half months last year and have been out twice this year I now have a new love of gardening in my small back garden, so you must have some interest in light gardening whilst learning how to grow your own 100% Organic Veg. :)
I have 2 up and coming surgeries and need the help and support to help me through the long recovery process and beyond.
I love the beach, ocean, going for walks (well I roll) nature, music, photography, wildlife, socialising etc.
I am looking for someone who is reliable, flexible and able to multi task.
Up to 16 hours per week
£9 per hour
Please contact me ASAP to let me know if you think you are the right person for the Job?

Thank you and have a great day :)

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 16

Hourly rate – 9ph

Area – Hove

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Personal care

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.