Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

PA with Vehicle required 56hours P/W for creative, friendly disabled woman, 51

PA needed, for disabled woman (age 51years) 6 hours P/W; hours/ days flexible.
Driver with own vehicle essential.

Hours per week – 5
Hourly rate – £13.50 plus fuel cost
Area – Hove
Genders which may apply for this job – Female

DBS checks and references essential.
PA must be willing to wear a mask

Hi, I live in the Aldrington area of Hove, with my 2 cats.
I have various long term conditions , including, Rheumatoid Arthritis, and Anxiety.

PA’s main duties include:
Weekly trip to Aldi
Weekly trip for wellbeing to local destinations
Preparing healthy vegetarian meals.
Running errands and driving me to medical appointments, if needed.
Keeping my home clean.
Minimal personal care (I attend to my own bathroom needs).
Help with laundry/changing bed etc.
Feeding my friendly cats and changing their litter tray.
Generally helping me to lead as fulfilling and independent life possible.

I am looking for a reliable, meticulous, calm, and level headed PA.
Must be cat friendly, of course!

My interests include arts, crafts and natural health.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 6

Hourly rate – £13.50

Area – Hove

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Mental health

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.