Skip to content

Text size:

P/T female PA with own transport to support creative lady

Looking for a part time female PA with own transport to support creative fun loving lady in Brighton.

Help needed around the house ( food prep and cleaning) and to support outings, nature walks, swimming, appointments, social activities, running errands, random adventures, etc.

Knowledge of beautiful local nature spots is very welcome.

Must love animals; I have a cat.

Shifts are between 4/6 hours in the afternoon, cover and weekend shifts might be included but not necessary.

Interests in holistic and alternative health, healthy nutrition and living, spirituality, meditation, psychology, self development, learning, nature, sea swimming, traveling, languages, different cultures, animals, fun adventures, deep meaningful conversations, creativity and laughter.

Would suit an experienced person with a good understanding of chronic and mental health who can also offer emotional support

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 4/6 hours per shift from lunchtime onwards

Hourly rate – Week day hourly rate £10.80 , weekend £11.80

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Mental health

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.