Skip to content

Text size:

4 hours per week for disabled female with cats

PA needed, for disabled woman (age 52years)
4 hours per week preferably Tues and Thurs)
Driving Licence preferred

Hours per week -4
Hourly rate – £13
Area – Hove
Genders which may apply for this job – Female

DBS checks and references essential.

Hello, I live in the Aldrington area of Hove, with my 2 cats. I have various long term conditions , including, Rheumatoid Arthritis and Mental Health issues.

PA’s main duties include:
Help with Admin stuff
Running errands.
Keeping my home clean.
Help with laundry/changing bed, etc.
Feeding my cats and changing their litter tray.
Generally helping me to lead as fulfilling and independent life possible.

I am looking for a reliable, calm, and level headed PA. Must be cat friendly, of course!
My interests include Arts, Crafts, Spirituality, Wild Swimming, and
Natural Health.
I am helping to set up a Medical Cannabis Patients' charity, and I have a strong interested in Social Justice issues.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 4

Hourly rate – £13

Area – Hove

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Mental health

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.